DIRECTORIO

C.P. Jesús Arredondo Velázquez

Director General ICATEQ
direccion@icateq.edu.mx

Dr. Gonzalo Ferreira Martínez

Director Administrativo
gonzalo.ferreira@icateq.edu.mx

Ing. Juan Pablo Sosa Peña

Director Académico
juan.pablo.sosa@icateq.edu.mx

Lic. Armando Trejo Martínez

Director de planeación y evaluación
armando.trejo@icateq.edu.mx

Lic. Jorge Luis Anaya Villeda

Director de Vinculación
jorge.anaya@icateq.edu.mx

Lic. Claudia G. Cota Pacheco

Órgano Interno de Control
claudia.cota@icateq.edu.mx

Ing. Aurelio Moreno de la Mora

Coordinador TIC
aurelio.moreno@icateq.edu.mx